worksprojectsgallerylinkscontactMailing List


Slipping Through
Book 1 of the Lockwood Cryptid Chronicles

Cryptozoologist Cord Lockwood stumbles upon a secret no human being was meant to see. It’s a tale of mystery and adventure and…monsters. Find out the truth in The Lockwood Cryptid Chronicles.


Knightshade: King Ascending
The 3rd and final book of the Knightshade Series!


Mage House
An all new Urban Fantasy Series with spin-offs!